recipe Certificates contact

Jakim
Malaysia Halal Certificate from Islamic Development Department of Malaysia.



Indonesia Halal Certificate from Majelis Ulama Indonesia (MUI).



Thailand Halal Certificate from The Islamic Central Committee of Thailand (ICCT).

new
Halal Gelatine 500G
Halal Gelatine 500g
NEWS : 11th Oct 2013

THIS 15FEB 2014 IS OUR GROUP UP OF  8 YEARS SERVICE OF PROVIDING THE HALAL GELATINE ALL AROUND THE WORLD, WE'RE REALLY PLEASED TO INFORM ALL OUR CLIENTS THAT SUPPORTING OUR WORK ALL THESE YEARS, THE PROGRESS  HAS BEEN REALLY  GREAT!!!...


WE'VE ALREADY... DISTRIBUTED OUR HALAL GELATINE TO :-
All around USA, UK, Most Europe, AUSTRALIA, CANADA, and latest is : FRANCE, DENMARK, GERMANY, JAPAN, NEW ZEALAND, INDONESIA AND BRUNEI.


ALHAMDULILLAH  we do really appreciated your support and  THANK YOU!



Islamic & Halal

LINK RESOURCES



Halal Gelatin
ARTICLES



Verses in the
Al-Qur'an



Anda di Malaysia?
BELI  DI SINI



Klik 'LIKE' our new facebook page below


GET SPECIAL OFFER 2013 TODAY!

starSAVE $80star

Click here for detail offer pack of 500g now


YOU ARE...
WHAT YOU...EAT!

They ask thee what is lawful to them (as food). Say: lawful unto you are (all) things good and pure: and what ye have taught your trained hunting animals (to catch) in the manner directed to you by Allah. eat what they catch for you, but pronounce the name of Allah over it: and fear Allah. for Allah is swift in taking account.
~ Surah 5 - Al Maidah : Verse 4 ~


Noraini Rahman
FOOD is the first thing you have to be worried about. This is why we are creating the awareness among all the muslims around the world.

The prophet S.A.W said "YOU ARE WHAT YOU EAT" and with that we leave you to think hard and look inside among yourselves!
 




Anor Rahman

MD, Halal Gelatine Hub
INTERNATIONAL/MALAYSIA

Malaysian Site
KLIK DI SINI
BE ALERT...
choose...HALAL!

"He hath only forbidden you dead meat, and blood, and the flesh of swine, and that on which any other name hath been invoked besides that of Allah. But if one is forced by necessity, without wilful disobedience, nor transgressing due limits,- then is he guiltless. For Allah is Oft-forgiving Most Merciful."

~
Surah 2 - Al Baqarah : Verse 173
~
Razzi

"Are you sure what you and your
family eat is HALAL? ...or maybe it's haram?"


 
Razzi Rahman

Marketing Executive
Halal Gelatine Hub

Don't you want to know what are the ingredients that they put in your delicious food all these years?! Well, it is hard to solves this matter but at least you have made the first move by "BE ALERT and CHOOSE HALAL FOOD!"



Halal gelatin (US spelling) or halal gelatine (British spelling) is the number one topic of the world. The talk of the town. The worry of the muslim community! We are here, to settle this health crisis by understanding it better, know better and to choose the right path. As we go through our acquaintance, we will provide you with as much information as we can.
Insya-ALLAH.



The Arabic word (Halal) means lawful or permitted. In the Holy Qu'ran, Allah commands Muslims and all of mankind to eat of the Halal things. Basically, Allah Al Mighty knows what is best for us to eat. And normally all the halal food are very clean and safe from any desease. Unlike non-halal which you can always find some interesting facts relating to sickness.

The opposite of Halal is Haram, which means unlawful or prohibited. Halal and Haram are in fact universal terms that apply to all facets of life. As far as food is concerned, the Qur'an makes it clear as to what is Halal and Haram, read it here verses in the Al-Qur'an.

The following products are definitely Halal:

  • Milk (from cows, sheep, camels, and goats)
  • Honey
  • Fish
  • Plants which are not intoxicant
  • Fresh or naturally frozen vegetables
  • Fresh or dried fruits
  • Legumes & nuts like peanuts, cashew nuts, hazel nuts, walnuts, etc
  • Grains such as wheat, rice, rye, barley, oat, etc.

Basically, all food is Halal except for the following:

  • Meat from swine - pork, ham
  • Pork-based products and by-products - sausages, gelatine etc
  • Animals improperly slaughtered, or already dead before slaughtering is due to take place
  • Animals killed in the name of anyone other than Allah (for example, by anyone other than a Jew, Christian or Muslim, or as part of a pagan sacrifice)
  • Intoxicants
  • Blood and blood by-products
  • Foods contaminated with any of the above products
  • Most of the desserts use non Halal Gelatine that comes from pigs.

About other animals such as cows, goats, deer, chickens, ducks, game birds, etc., are only Halal if they are slaughtered according to Islamic Law, called Zabihah in Arabic.

The procedure of Zabihah is as follows:

  • The animal must be slaughtered by a Muslim.
  • The animal should be put down on the ground or held it if it is small
  • The throat of the animal must be sliced with a very sharp knife to make sure that the 3 main blood vessels are cut.
  • While cutting the throat of the animal (without severing it), the person must pronounce the name of Allah or recite a blessing which contains the name of Allah, such as "Bismillahirahmannirrahim, Allah-u-Akbar".


The word gelatine (also called gelatin) is taken from the Latin "gelatus," which means stiff or frozen. Gelatine is basically a processed and refined animal protein, derived from bones, hides and collagenous connective tissues. It has a variety of industrial applications especially those related to food processing, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics & toiletries, photography, printing and many more.

Gelatine have a very unique nature and this substance function is to be an agent for :-
  • stabilising & binding
  • thickening & platicizing
  • emusification & foaming
For example, the gelatine's are suitable for gelling, thickening and stabilising dishes and gives them their creamy consistency. It plays a major role in the modern food industry.

For the Muslims community, availability of HALAL GELATIN is a very sensitive issue to ensure the consumption of genuinely Halal quality products.
 
The process
Gelatine is obtained by boiling the skin, tendons, and ligaments of animals. After the process known as hydrolysis, it contains protein, collagen (a primary component of joints and cartilage), and various amino acids.

It’s the ingredients for providing support for :-

  • Soft candies such as Gummi Bears
  • Delicious desserts such as cheesecake, Ice cream, chocolates
  • Fruits juices
  • Daily salads with some sauces
  • Frozen drinks
  • Functionality
Gelatine is primarily used as a gelling agent [319] forming transparent elastic thermoreversible gels on cooling below about 35°C, which dissolve at low temperature to give 'melt in the mouth' products with useful flavour-release.


is it halal?

chocolatesWhen talking about lawful food and drink in Islam, there are two words that always come up, Halal and Haram. The opposite of Halal is Haram, which means unlawful or prohibited as written clearly in the Qur'an. So, ever wonder about what you eat whether it’s halal or not?

Sometimes, it’s much easier if we just choose to eat only fish, right? Because it’s halal and you don’t have to worry about anything else. But for how long? After a day or two, you start looking for chicken, beef etc… Then you start to wonder again, whether it’s slaughtered in syari’ah way or not?, follow the Islamic law? Somehow, your mind will still be full of curiosity. Read more...

What about desserts? Ever wonder whether it’s halal or not? I must say this, 90% of ingredients in any desserts, used GELATINE. And most of the gelatines are made from pigs and if it’s from a cow, it is unsure whether it’s been slaughtered according to Islamic law/syariah that called Zabihah, which I mentioned earlier.

WORRY! WORRY! WORRY!

The production of cakes, puddings, ice cream, jelly, frozen salad, chocolates, gummies and many-many more delicious desserts, used GELATINE FROM PIGS because it's a lot cheaper!!!

fruitcocktailOwner of any muslim restaurant around the world, please!, please BE MORE RESPONSIBLE towards this matter!. As the chef, you must know whether what you’re serving is HALAL or not. You may be serving just simple puddings or slices of cakes or even a scoop of ice cream for desserts, but a big responsiblity towards Islam law, lies in your hands! 

Mothers, housewives please BE MORE RESPONSIBLE towards your family!. Always ask yourselves, is it halal?. You need to be sure what you’re serving to your family or your children. It must be HALAL FOOD! Check here for some desserts recipe.


watchout
AwasDo you all think the pig fats or any animal that is not certified halal by the Islamic Development Department, are only used in food? DONT BE SURPRISED...it's also found in many other things, daily used things that we least expect it.

These are some other products that have gelatines in it:
  • Film Negatives
  • Softgel Capsule
  • All kinds of toothpaste
  • Appromaxely all beauty cosmetic
  • All perfumes
  • Bath soap and fabric softener
  • Body, hand and feet lotions
"ASTARGFIRULLAH! BE VERY CAREFUL MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS! The fact is, our IMAN are already weaked enough and it will easily CRUSHED by only eating unlawful food and using anything that HARAM. That is why it's FORBIDDEN in Islam!"

FEW PROBLEMS THAT YOU WILL BE FACING IF YOU CONTINUOUSLY TAKING
~ UNLAWFUL/HARAM FOOD ~

>> Miserable life. The result from the haram nutrition, we will face all kinds of problem and our daily routine life will no longer be with happiness but instead it will be full of pressures

>> When we eat so much of unlawful food, it will be unite with your body system and later on it will become your flesh and blood. Then all this bad luck start pouring in your life, without you knowing why.

>> Our body will easily get infected by all kinds of decease and our immunity systems also are weaken day by day.

>> When our body is full of unlawful food, it will drives us to have a bad habits and become really stubborn, hard hearted, negative thinker, easy to think bad about other people.

>> We are changing to a person that so easy forgetting solat(pray) and doing all what ALLAH prohibited to do.

>> We ourselves also will be easily influence to do unhealthy activity like, taking drugs, ecstacy pill, etc.

>> Without we realising it, we are easily to be unsuccessful in life eventhough with all the hard work that we have done.

>> The facts is that, people who's taking unlawful food are the people who was seduced by satans and deceptive by the people of infidel.

solutions
"Now, you start to feel worried after you've discovered that all the desserts you've been eating all these years is HARAM isn't it? ...there's so many daily use things also haram! I also really worried..."

To make matters worst, the amount of halal gelatin manufactured in the world is also very limited. And not all gelatin that says halal are truly halal. And because of that we muslims have to be EXTRA CAREFUL and BE ALERT in choosing and buying food.


CHOOSE HALAL, CHOOSE HALAL GELATINE!


FEW BENEFIT IF YOU TAKE

~ HALAL GELATINE ~

  • Good for your bones, muscles and also much better for regenerations process

  • You and your family will have a much better health

  • Your food are more hygiene and 100% halal

  • Help the alternatif halal product to build a much better Islamic community worldwide

  • The life are more certain, assured and peaceful

  • God will granted you with a very healthy and energetic mind

  • Having one ingredients with a very unique nature as an agent of stabilising, binding, thickening, platicizing, emusification, foaming, gelling and most of all it's HALAL!

  • The fact is God will always love more for those who faithful to Islam Law and follow the Syaria'ah way, EAT HALAL FOOD! Forbid HARAM. Refer to Verses in Al-Quran here >> HALAL & HARAM


_________________________

who
halal gelatine
  • Housewives - those who always cook, cakes, pudding, desserts
  • Owner of bakery shop - Doesn't matter what is your religion or race because muslim people are also your customer though.
  • Owner Cake House - Yup you too!
  • Owner of any restaurants that serve desserts - Restaurant chef should be more responsible and understand what your muslims customer wants which definately certified HALAL
  • Factories of beauty cosmetic - Hello!
  • Manufacturer for toothpaste, perfumes, soap, lotions etc
  • Those who produce softgel capsule
  • Those who produce all kinds of food product and many-many more!
  • And a lot more of you out there! Please, wake up!
"Everybody, doesn't matter what race or religion you are, you should have use Halal Gelatine for your products because as long as you selling your goods to muslim people, you are bound to be responsible  in respecting Islam religions law!"


endshere
puddingMuslims around the world are working hard and giving their all to get halal food. They have been asking around with a little hope to find this halal gelatin. So far, no one has discovered it yet. Well, now your search ends here! You dont have to look far anymore. You all can just stop searching. Stop Right Now!!! Because...
 
...there is a manufacturer for HALAL GELATINE 
called HALAGEL

halagel

Incorporated in 19th August 1997, Halagel today is a leading supplier of Halal gelatine ingredients for food and pharmaceutical manufactures in Malaysia. Halagel also has broaden its business to overseas markets to cope with increasing demand for Halal products. Here is some info, step by step on how Halagel gelatines capsule manufacturing process.


 The facts that makes Halagel Gelatines Halal is :

  • The gelatines factory located in Islamic country.
  • The factory is own 100% by the muslim.
  • All the workers in management and operational site also 100% muslims.
  • The source of producing the gelatines, taken from the bones of the animal that HALAL to eat. Like cow and goat.
  • All the animals, slaughtered ONLY by Muslims according to Islamic law/syariah.
  • Halagel gelatines, are truly Halal because a non halal animal bones, NEVER MIX with halal animal like most of the factory did. Unlike other factory in the world, our factory only processing the bone of the Halal animal that came from a 100% halal sources.

It also strictly adheres to the Islamic procedures of handling and processing techniques in the production of Halal gelatine, which has been certified by three main Islamic Development Department that from Malaysia, Indonesia and Thailand :

  • Jabatan Kemajuan Islam Malaysia (JAKIM)
  • Islamic Central Committee of Thailand (ICCT)
  • Pengkajian Pangan, Obat-obatan & Kosmetika Majlis Ulama Indonesia (LPPOM-MUI)

“The inspections to the gelatines factory and slaughter center house are made by these departments each and every year to keep the halal status always up to standard procedures all the time.” (Please check our certificates)


sceptical
iceWhy is it so difficult for you to accept the fact? Why are you still haven't change? Are you willing to continue eating the food that full of haram's ingredients? Still willingly using your daily use the one that you know coated with pig fats?

Doesn't it enough that we already sinful and we want to add more? Don't you ever think that this is one of the way of lies and deceptions that used by the people of infidelity trying to twist around our belief in more of delicate way?! Why do we have to bow to satan's persuations? ...bow to them? NO!


Don't you be sceptical, NO MORE! Think of your family and child. Give them a chance to grow in a healthy environment and a much better life. Think of the future of our world. Educate your childrens to eat hygiene, healthy and good food...further more, EAT HALAL!

"SO...BE ALERT, dont simply believe with all kinds of food that have  haram gelatine...don't fall to those tricks! ...CHOOSE HALAL, CHOOSE HALAL GELATINE!!!"

GET HALAL GELATINE'S TODAY!

International
Halal Gelatine purchase

Click here Now
Malaysian
Halal Gelatine purchase

Click here Now

______________________________________________

" "

Copyright since 2006 - 2011 by Halalgelatine.com. All rights reserved. This document may not be copied in part or full without express written permission from the publisher. Razzi Rahman